Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

I had an AMAZING experience, our sales rep was Zoran and he was so good to us. Hope I get to work with him and the team in the future!!

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

This is my second time purchasing a Land Rover from Bellevue. I’m an out of State customer and working with Sergey in Sales and Natalie in finance made the transaction smooth. I was in and out in less then 3 hours and back on my flight home. Additional parts being added prior to them shipping my car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Staff were very helpful and explained the actions that they were taking quite well. they solved the key issues that we had with the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

From the first time we walked in the dealership, Robb was friendly and helpful, and had a no pressure approach. He helped us connect with his peer in the other location so we could test drive a car they had up there. As it turns out the car we ended up buying was in Bellevue. Robb worked very hard to make sure our questions were answered and helped us work out a purchase deal that we were very pleased with, especially in this current crazy car market. Working through the options and paperwork, Jeff was very professional and got us ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

The service here is beyond even the lofty expectations for Jaguar, Land Rover. I had an emergency situation and Alina got me up and running again within a day even though they were fully booked already. I was worried going to the dealer would be overly expensive, but the owner had recently created a program to get competitive with independent shops for older used models. So I got the amazing best in class service and perks that go with Jaguar service but at a reasonable price comparable to a basic shop. Highly recommend going to this dealer.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

I liked the overall experience and it was a smooth process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

They were great and kept me up to date on my car's service. They also provided me with a loaner while they figured out what was wrong with my car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Very smooth transaction with a knowledgeable and confident sales associate, good management, and helpful financial manager. Great car too!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Excellent sales group. No pressure just knowledge. Kenney assisted at first and explained extra features on the car. Randy Claussen sold us with his easy going help. Thank you for a great experience and we love the car.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Had a great experience with Bobby. The entire process was quick and seamless. We've purchased our fair share of vehicles over the years and this was by far the most enjoyable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Great service! Randy took the time to go through building the vehicle with me. He kept me informed on when the vehicle would be delivered and made sure I had someone to go over it with me. He exceeded my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

This dealership is the best! We have acquired several vehicles here and now wouldn't go anywhere else. From the salespeople to the service department, every interaction I have had with their staff, has been friendly, quick and attentive. Highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

These guys are great. Kept in touch with me. Let me know how the repair was going as well as part availability. Real Pros. Thanks for a job well done!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

I brought my car into service and everyone was very professional and courteous. I would highly recommend anyone looking for service on their land rover to consider getting the work done here.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

My salesperson Alek was excellent and knowledgeable he was patient and explained the basic stuff and made sure we got the best service Michael who gave us an orientation of the vehicle was excellent took the time to explain all details.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

We had an excellent experience with Randy and wouldn't change anything about our buying experience. The Jaguar Land Rover team has definitely made a great impression on our family. Randy understood what we were looking for and our budget and helped us find the perfect car. I never once felt pressured to make a decision or go in a direction that wasn't in our best interest. He was the upmost professional! I will be recommending your dealership and specifically Randy to anyone I know who is in the market for a new car.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Needed work done on my brakes - went from squeaking to grinding quickly. Alina made sure that it happened asap. Great experience - work done very timely with great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Alec was great and made the buying process super easy. They were able to get me in and out in a short amount of time and made sure I was completely happy with my new purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Overall the experience was good. Just surprise that I have to get another oil change again in 6 months? Seems a bit aggressive especially in the past, it would be one year between each service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

I reached out regarding a Velar for my wife and Sami was fantastic in answering our questions. The in person experience was even better, Sami provided a no rush, no pressure experience and was even interactive and kind to my children. I would definitely recommend this place if in the market for a nice car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Robb was excellent throughout my purchase experience. Super easy going and helpful. Michael was great at walking me through my Discovery, showing me all the features and explained everything in depth. Very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Alina was very helpful in each step of the repair process. I was well taken care of and all my questions were answered. Alina made me feel like my problem was important to her. Great service experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Excellent professional service. Michael Oakley was very helpful from scheduling all the way to giving me updated on the status if the car. Overall, I am extremely satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

As always, this dealer's service department treats me right. They are honest, never doing work that isn't necessary. And timely, getting results when promised. Alina, my regular service advisor, is excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Clean and well organized with knowledgeable sales staff. Process of the purchase was smooth with attention to detail and explanation of all available options. Delivery process was easy. I do NOT use social Media so DO NOT include my name or address. This is a critical point for me . My review is NOT valid if you use my name or any other identifying features.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

The most professional and painless dealer service experience I’ve had. Thank you guys for being so friendly and quick!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Just bought a Jaguar F-Pace about a month ago. Great experience at the dealership. The people I saw were available, courteous and willing to help. I was able to try the vehicle for about an hour which is more than I expected. I worked with Bobby from the sale department, very good experience. The experience with the person from the finance department was great too, clear explanation about everything, and no pressure to take additional options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Great team, always helped with service concerns on our V8 F-Type. Loaners are awesome and they’ll always go out of their way to get you into one. Just wanted to share my several time experience with their department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

My experience was good and quick . I could have used a walk through of my vehicle and the things it can do. I am EXTREMELY PLEASED with the car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Me and my wife we're looking to trade-in our 2017 Jeep Cherokee and "upgrade" to something a bit more luxury. This is the 1st place we stopped at and we we're initially looking at the Jaguar F-Pace's. Turns out the size is the same as our Jeep was, and we were hoping to go just a bit bigger, but NOT full size SUV. Randy saw us out on the lot and approached us. And immediately I felt zero sales pressure, which is something I was not expecting. He showed us a gently used 2017 Land Rover Discovery ...

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

All of the salws interaction was done in a very professional manner. My vehicle was ready and waiting and it only took a little time to arrage financing at a very low rate with their finance manager. This was a great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Zoe ran was fantastic and made our experience a pleasurable one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

We were so incredibly pleased with the purchase process! We worked with Randy Clausen who made the experience fun and easy. He put zero pressure on us and truly cared that we found the right car for our needs. I negotiate for a living and I was certain I would be sitting at the dealership all day going back and forth. Since this is my experience at all dealerships I’ve previously bought cars from. Their first offer for my trade-in was right on par with what I had in mind! I would recommend Randy and the dealership to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

everybody was very helpful. there were no last minute snags. i did however end up with 2 little scratches on the outside but no big deal. all work done was explained in great detail.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Couldn’t be more impressed by the recent service experience provided by Robyn and the Team at Bellevue Land Rover. I had a gear shifter issue crop up 2 days before a planned family road trip - car was undriveable. I had it towed to Bellevue Land Rover and called to explain my situation - they didn’t have the part and it needed to come from the East coast - so they called around and found one at another dealer with less of a time crunch and got that one and I was on my way in less than 24 hours. ...

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Excellent service! Alec and Kenny went above and beyond to make the experience both comfortable and fast. 3 hours including the test drive to get the deal done and have me on my way in my new car. They even came and picked up my trade in for me, saving me hours of commuting to drop it off myself. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a preowned or new luxury vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Pleasant experience overall from start to finish.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Alec and Taylor took great care of me when purchasing our new car. No pressure on the sale, friendly staff, and a smooth experience with financing and signing for everything. Would definitely use this dealership again in the future

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

We recently purchased a new Range Rover from the dealership in Bellevue. They were very accommodating and the process was painless. They were willing to work with us on pricing and provided a detailed overview of our new car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Zoran was knowledgeable about all makes and models. Answers all my questions and addressed my concerns. Trade and paperwork straight forward with no games or pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Was a very pleasant experience. Was very easy to work with. The onboarding by Michael was invaluable. Saved me a huge amount of time and appreciate all the capabilities of the vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

The scheduler for services was awesome she found a way to squeeze me in to be within the limits that Jaguar set for the warranty service. Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Neda was great and helped me find the Velar that I love. Friendly sales office, very welcoming. No hassle, everything was handled efficiently from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

The service customer service was amazing, especially the service manager Joe. I would recommend anyone that has a Land Rover and need their LR serviced to go to the Bellevue Land Rover service department.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Alina was great, got me right in and fixed the problem with minimal wait. Even though I didn’t have an appointment they still got me in the same day for a check engine light.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Came to Bellevue from Moses Lake to find a Land Rover Evoque for my wife. Sami went above and beyond to find the right vehicle for her and stayed late on a Saturday evening to finish the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

Alina Mars and Kat were wonderful from the time I made my appointment all the way through the completed service, it was a perfect experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Great experiance buying our new Defender. Very simple and quick. took the time to go over entire vehicle with us so we understood all the equipment on vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Top rated experience start to finish. Making and having to change the appointment and having clear explanations- all great. Great communication and timely finish. Well done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Zoran was super helpful throughout the whole buying process-this was the quickest and easiest car purchase ever!! Also a shout out to Dave at JLR Seattle who helped with demonstrating the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Professional. Respectful. Skilled laborers. The experience was excellent! I appreciated cell notifications and phone updates as well as seamlessly having a courtesy Uber take me home snd pick me up. Appreciated also my car being washed and cleaned. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Process was smooth and thorough, Sami was responsive and straightforward. We did most of communication via email (my desire) and the actual transaction in person took around an hour. Natalie was very efficient and friendly as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Sergio was incredibly helpful, communicative and very pleasant to work with! His texts kept me updated while I waiting days for a diagnostic conclusion to be made. I really appreciate his caring and thorough approach in handling my questions and concerns.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Great service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Folks were great and went out of their way to make multiple items work that day (service, valve issue, and hitch install). Much appreciated - great communication, follow-up, etc.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Me Chanel is the best, he even remembered me from a small light repair late last year. He arranged transportation for me and kept me updated. He made it a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Great experience. Professional staff that understands their product and excited to share that knowledge. Was respectful of my time during the entire purchasing evolution. Would recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Excellent service and support during the deal. Very responsive salesman to all questions. Definitely a premium buying experience and the vehicle is awesome! Would go there again in a heartbeat.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Sergey, Adam, Michael, and Jeff made the whole experience painless. They each took the time to make sure all my questions were answered and even gave me updates on the vehicles shipping from the factory. I highly recommend Jaguar Land Rover Bellevue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Very courteous, attention feels personal. I get my questions answered in a detail manner. I’ve been a long time customer since purchasing this LR3 from you in 2007. Robin, Jon and Jacob treat me special.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Hi the service at Jaguar Land Rover Bellevue was great, it always is! That's why I drive all the way from Olympia. They are respectful of my time and try to complete my service as quickly as they can so that I can get back on the road. The new digs are great and I look forward to the new sales floor being completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

The dealership is first rate . The service representative, Alina Mars, is the most professional person I have had a chance to get my cars serviced by. I know my car, Jaguar F Type R is in good hands at that dealership

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Zoran was very relaxed in his approach, with absolutely no pushy sales techniques, which we really appreciated. Although they do not specialize in the Lexus RX 350, he did learn the car so he could educate us about it. This was in their used car lot, and their primary vehicles are Jaguars and Land Rovers. He also accommodated us having our little dog along by taking good care of her during our test drive. The only downside is they do not tell you to go to this other location and Waze does not have their updated location, so it took us ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Excellent service experience. Quick and accurate. Robyn took care of everything. Kept us up to date. Was exactly what you would expect from a luxury brand!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Robin our service advisor was awesome. Got the car in quick and back the same day. Robin has been our advisor for years and is always making sure things went right. We have two Range Rovers and received excellent service from the service department at the Bellevue store.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

JLR Bellevue is a top notch facility. The environment is inviting, there is Wi-Fi and spaces to work if necessary. The people are friendly and the Service Advisors and Technicians are top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

We were treated great at both the dealership and service center. Sergey (sales) and Alina (service) have been attentive and wonderful. On our first service, we got a loaner from Enterprise that was below the quality we expected, but I assume that is out of LR/Jaguar's hands. Wish they had a better loaner fleet, something better than the Dodge Journey I had for the weekend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

This is our third vehicle from Jag/Rover of Bellevue. They make buying a car super fast and easy. A pleasure to work with the sales and finance teams.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

We had a great experience with Robin Myers in service. She took the time to walk us through every detail along with answering all of our questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

We had a fantastic experience! We would definitely return to the dealership. Sami was helpful, knowledgeable, and provided a caring sales atmosphere. We are very pleased with our Velar!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Great experience with sales staff. Shocked to see the paperwork shuffle when we live in a high tech region. The amount of redundant steps for signing paperwork seems crazy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Sami, Zoran and Natalie in finance were great partners in getting my dream car. I Would 100% talk to them first on my next car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Robin was super helpful on an issue I had. She communicated and updated me frequently and advocated for me with the manufacturer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

I have been a customer of your Service Dept. for a number of years. Alina has been great to work with. Professional, friendly, attentive and responsive. I am a satisfied customer who will keep coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Great service with a fast turn around and shuttle service. Very friendly staff and thank you for washing my car. Can’t wait to take the top down and drive.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

I was fortunate to work with Neda Shook in leasing my new car. She took the time to understand what me and my family needed in our new car. Definitely recommend working with her for a lease or purchase of your next ride.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Bought a used car here. Profession staff and smooth process. Everything is explained well and meets the expectation. Love the car buying experience here! Thank you Alec and Randy especially for making things so easy.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Excellent

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Great work again. The problem was quickly diagnosed and they did a rush order on the parts and service. Great customer service once again thanks to their professionalism and experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

I was treated like family. Wife and really enjoyed our self's. We are really repeater, having also lease a Range Rover, so never thought to go anywhere else😊

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

I have an older Range Rover that frequently requires service. Being new to the area, I was very pleased with the maintenance rates on older vehicles. Customer service was outstanding, I was kept in the loop throughout the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Buying a car from Jaguar was a great experience. Alec has a great attitude and has a great approach on letting the customer run their own show (not being pushed into anything). My experience was fantastic from beginning to end. Alec was interested in answering my questions and making sure that I was happy with every part of the process of buying a car. I have not bought a new car in years! Thanks Alec for making my experience a great one. I will be recommending Jaguar and "Alec" to everyone I know. Thanks, Paul

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Team spirit is what gives so many companies an edge over their competitors. That is what I found/experienced at Jaguar Land Rover Bellevue; Awesome team spirit! Professional, courteous, focused, helpful, knowledgeable, and good listener are some of the adjectives I would use to describe the sales (Neda, Dario & Michael) and finance (Layla & Natalie) teams. Thank you for providing us a great experience and a great automobile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Great service - work was completed early and to a high standard. Loaner process was a breeze and they took me through an inspection of the work afterwards.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Excellent service from our advisor Alina. She is very well versed in every system and issue that comes up and does a great job explaining things. We so appreciate her professionalism and great attention to detail.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

They got what I needed accomplished in a timely and professional manner, they were very kind and got me in and out within 24 hours

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

We enjoyed the thoughtful approach by Rob our salesman and Jeff our Leasing agent. Rob reviewed multiple models we were interested in and took his time explaining and demonstrating the various features to us. He then reviewed multiple financing options and helped us make the best decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

We discovered a specific vehicle on the dealership website we had been looking awhile for and anxiously contacted the dealership. It was a holiday and we didn’t expect a response until the next business day, however, Alec in sales promptly replied to our inquiry. He confirmed the vehicle was still available and we scheduled to meet the next morning to negotiate the purchase. We felt well-received and respected by the dealership management, and that we were treated very fairly considering our excited interested in the vehicle. We really wish this type of customer service existed everywhere, but sadly it ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

This was our third purchase at Bellevue Jaguar Land Rover, and this experience was even better than the previous two. The sales team was extremely patient, and helpful in allowing my wife and I time and opportunity to choose the right vehicle for us. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Shane was always on top of the process and very communicative to me throughout. Accordingly, I give him high remarks for his attention to detail.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Sergi and team always provide first class customer support and experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Super friendly staff, very easy buying experience. They made me feel taken care of and answered all of my questions. Nothing but positives to say.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review