Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Had serious problem with the first service manager who I understand has now left the company. I was not informed that I no longer had a service manager that I could contact. I was not informed what was happening with car which had been in the service area for over a week until I called. However the new Service Advisor, Michael Oakeley has made every effort to ensure I have received good service. That is why I gave a four star recommendation.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Randy was great. New Defender is sweet! Oh and, words, words, words, words, words, words...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Bellevue路虎保养中心给我留下深刻印象,他们非常棒!而且保养后把我的车子洗得非常干净,我喜欢他们

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

My RR Sport needed some warranty work and Robin Myers took care of everything extremely smoothly. Great communication, super easy to work with, and fun to chat with about RRs in general; very very knowledgable folks. Thanks for the amazing service!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Did well on the service but should have washed the car before we picked it up. The service was more than $2,500.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Bobby was fun, patient and kind through my purchase process. Go see him immediately, you won’t regret it!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Great service by Bobby and the team at Bellevue Land Rover. Bought my dream car, very easy, fast and the best purchasing experience I have ever had. Thank you!!! Kim

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Just bought my 3rd car from Alec at Land Rover Bellevue. As expected, everything went great. I live 1.5 hours away and passed another Land Rover to buy from LR Bellevue. I got a very fair value for my trade in and was in and out in an hour. So thank you Alec and I'll see you for my next car purchase!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Great place to purchase and service your vehicle

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Sergey was great! He got me into a new car in record time and answered all our questions. Rob was great too and helped me see the car I wanted for months.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Alina was very professional and friendly, as always, and the service was a good value.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Bobby and the team did great. I love my new SVR. Give that guy a raise.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Excellent and efficient service. Michael, the Service advisor kept me up to date on status of car at all times!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Great experience at this dealership. Bobby is a great salesman who was extremely helpful and great. Natalie in Finance was so easy to work with and super helpful. Very great experience. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

We enjoyed Bobby very much. However his energy level was a bit higher than I prefer in a sales person. Nonetheless he got the job done. Adam (sale manager) was perfect calming force to balance things out...very professional, sharp individual.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Bobby was great to work with and put customer needs above everything else. Due to his support, we were able to complete the purchase in one day. Bobby even came to my office to finalize the paperwork. He will go above and beyond for his customers during the buying process and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Excellent customer service! My car was done in a timely manner. Alina Mars is an expert at what she does. I will work with her again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

This dealership is professional! They provides competitive price and great service! I bought my dream car, thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Consistent, professional, thorough. They made the loaner process easy. My service coordinator Shane kept me in the loop the whole time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

First, and foremost, I'd recommend this Dealership to all walks of life !! From Zoran (sales consultant) to Jeff (Finance Mgr.) to Jaguar-Landrover / Bellevue itself. J.L.R. / Bellevue - keep doing, what you've been doing forever.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Working with Jaguar of Bellevue was the best car buying experience I've had. I went in for a test drive and they had the car all ready for me and let me take it out on my own. Afterwards, there was no pressure and they were very honest with me. I actually left the dealership and came back later to buy the car. I worked with Sam in Sales and Jeff in Finance. They were both super helpful and made the process very easy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Michael did a great job facilitating the diagnosis and then the repairs. He clearly communicated the cause of the problem, which included sending photos, and then worked to execute the repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Clean, focused and no hassle.Zoran was excellent. Excited for my dream car. He was able to assess my needs and focus on what I was looking for versus forcing a car on me

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Robin was great! She was obviously interested in my car. She kept me updated on the progress and there were no surprises at check out time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Great service and a great experience.. I would recommend this dealership to anybody who would ask. Every time I had had my car serviced at Bellevue Land Rover Jaguar I’ve always had a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

I had just had my engine replaced (under warranty) and I had been w/out my car for a few months. Land Rover Bellevue loaned me a car for entire time (at their cost). A few weeks after I got my car back I got a dashboard message regarding my gears defaulting, I panicked and called Shane who had helped me with the engine. He let me bring in my car and helped me with a rental (at my cost). He was going to try and fit me in as soon as they could. I got my car back in 4 ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

My Jaguar XJ was in for annual service. Alina Mars worked with me. She did a great job. Very personable and helpful. She was a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

This dealer ship is great we have buy 2 suv from them .Bobby is great salesman and nice to have deal with him . Love go back

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Alina has been our service advisor for the past few years and I wanted to thank her for being great and making our services for our Range Rovers super simple. Thank you Alina!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Customer service in the SERVICE area has not been it's normal A+, I would say maybe a solid C at our last service. I always make it clear that I am driving close to 3 hours - 1 way to get my annual service. This is the second service in a row when they inform me that they might not have time to do the proper upgrade that is due. This last service, she informs me that it may take 2-4 days to complete the scheduled upgrade of my entertainment system and that the rental car only is good for 2 days .... ...

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

My experience with Robin Myers made my overall experience with the dealership positive. Robin was friendly, professional and dug into a service scheduling issue to make sure my needs were met. She is a true value to the organization.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Always Professional. Robin is amazing…..clean waiting room. Fast on getting a ride to my home & back to get my car when it was done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Great service and communication. Sergey was great at guiding us through the process and made sure that our satisfaction was met. He also answered all of our questions professionally and gave us financial advice. Thank you very much, Sergey, we appreciated all the help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Great service and response times. Was what was hoped and expected from a jaguar - range rover experience. Used the website and everything was as advertised when arrived at the dealer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

This was the easiest place to buy a car. Chris Liston was so nice too work with. No only did he have a great personality but was on the ball everything. Financing was so quick and tech Savy. I will definitely be back!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Lena is the best, i love working with her.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Robin was, and has previously been my service advisor. She and everyone in the service department do and outstanding job! Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Nice, easy convenient experience. The sales team coordinated with me while I was at work, the entire experience took about one hour in all. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Great team. Super friendly. No pressure environment. Truly enjoyed the overall experience. We loved the digitization of the F&I paperwork. It was fast and easy to navigate.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Bought my Land Rovers and Jaguars from this dealership. They have very kind employees and work together. I will only buy from this dealership when i buy these cars!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

I have worked with Mike Oakley for the past 2 years, regarding "in-warranty" and "out of warranty" repairs on my Land Rovers. I always get updates, advise and delivery. Simply - highly recommended. Repeat service excellence, repeat business, repeat purchases based on service department, Thank You,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Great service team. Enjoyed everything except this 25 word minimum, which is annoying. The finance gal was nice too, but can’t remember her name.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

I had a manufacture vehicle recall work done. Service was fast and my car was clean . They did a wonderful job. I will recommend the service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

Fast and easy purchase, smooth paperwork signing and great service from all the team. Everyone was polite and professional and made it a simple and fun car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

We had a positive purchase experience. Friendly, efficient and would recommend to friends and family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

*As usual our experience was outstanding!!!!!!!!!!!! *Robin is spectacular!!!!!!!!!! *She also has a person that does the actual work who always gets the work done on time correctly !!!! You don't see that any more these days.... *Always on time!!!! *Work completed as agreed. *Never a surprise at the cost *Robin is a significant reason we just purchased a new Jaguar!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Robin is the best service advisor we have had. Thank you Robin Great great great great great great great great great great great great great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Easy to get appointment. Knowledgeable service coordinator explained all that would be done on recall. Found that battery was low and recharged it. With possibility it might have to stay overnight, they got it done the same day. Pleasant interactions.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Excellent and friendly service from Sergey. We were well informed every step of the way on the status of our car build from factory to delivery. We were concerned about the delivery date of the car as we needed it by a certain time frame and you delivered ahead of schedule which was fantastic. Natalie took us through all our options for add-ons expediently. Enjoying the car so far.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Michael has patiently addressed all the issues and answered all my questions.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Great service, overall. The service is well run, and the people are very friendly. Robin was the service advisor that helped me, and I highly recommend her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Robin, is the best , knows how to get me and out without any problems, she is awesome very professional and to the point communication as great, highly recommend Bellevue Land Rover Jaguar

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Honestly, I already ordered a Tesla, but came into the Jaguar dealership to satiate an itch about their Range Rovers and drove home with one. I never thought I'd become part of the Jaguar Land Rover family - but I was converted by the quality of the vehicles and the friendly no hassle purchase environment the sales representatives created. They are a little understaffed at this moment in time but 4 to 5-star quality non-the-less.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Outstanding service Mike and Dimitriou along with Allan went over and beyond extra mile is a understatement that’s why I am a loyal and committed client love these guys and gals.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Zoran, Taylor and Natalie were great - professional, thorough, knowledgeable and very easy to work with. Helped us get an amazing Range Rover and took care of our leased trade-in without any hassle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

They were great! I appreciated the great communication, fast service, friendliness and rental car at no charge to me. I would recommend you wholeheartedly. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Randy was very knowledgeable and helpful. No issues from the sales rep point of view. I was a little frustrated by some of the price gauging that is happening due to lack of cars as it does not feel that the company desires a long term relationship with our family, instead just trying to make the quick buck today. It is not how I run my business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

We had a wonderful experience and Alec was great to work with. He was very knowledgeable and helped us in every way possible. Quick and easy process all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

Sergey and team were amazing! They went above and beyond to help! They made the process seamless! Thank you for making the car buying experience awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Robin was fantastic! Requiring 25 words for a survey is ridiculous, please don't make me change my review of your service department. Thanks you again for the wonderful service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Robin and the team provided excellent service and got me out as soon as they were able. I was first in the shop so it made a difference.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

I bought my first Land Rover here and coming from Ford and Mercedes I was not sure what to expect. Sergey was a great partner in the process making sure that at any step of the way I was kept informed. Due to COVID shortages not all parts were available for my build and Sergey found the most optimal constellation of what I liked and what had a chance of being built near term. And success proved him right, my Defender arrived 10 days early and it felt like he made it his personal mission to pamper me from test drive ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Every Single team member at this location was above a 10!!! Incredible service and was the best experience I have ever had buying a car. Would recommend here 100% hands down. Sami was my sales man and he could not be any better. Would give 10 stars if I could

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

I had an AMAZING experience, our sales rep was Zoran and he was so good to us. Hope I get to work with him and the team in the future!!

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

This is my second time purchasing a Land Rover from Bellevue. I’m an out of State customer and working with Sergey in Sales and Natalie in finance made the transaction smooth. I was in and out in less then 3 hours and back on my flight home. Additional parts being added prior to them shipping my car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Staff were very helpful and explained the actions that they were taking quite well. they solved the key issues that we had with the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

From the first time we walked in the dealership, Robb was friendly and helpful, and had a no pressure approach. He helped us connect with his peer in the other location so we could test drive a car they had up there. As it turns out the car we ended up buying was in Bellevue. Robb worked very hard to make sure our questions were answered and helped us work out a purchase deal that we were very pleased with, especially in this current crazy car market. Working through the options and paperwork, Jeff was very professional and got us ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

The service here is beyond even the lofty expectations for Jaguar, Land Rover. I had an emergency situation and Alina got me up and running again within a day even though they were fully booked already. I was worried going to the dealer would be overly expensive, but the owner had recently created a program to get competitive with independent shops for older used models. So I got the amazing best in class service and perks that go with Jaguar service but at a reasonable price comparable to a basic shop. Highly recommend going to this dealer.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

I liked the overall experience and it was a smooth process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

They were great and kept me up to date on my car's service. They also provided me with a loaner while they figured out what was wrong with my car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Very smooth transaction with a knowledgeable and confident sales associate, good management, and helpful financial manager. Great car too!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Excellent sales group. No pressure just knowledge. Kenney assisted at first and explained extra features on the car. Randy Claussen sold us with his easy going help. Thank you for a great experience and we love the car.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Had a great experience with Bobby. The entire process was quick and seamless. We've purchased our fair share of vehicles over the years and this was by far the most enjoyable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Great service! Randy took the time to go through building the vehicle with me. He kept me informed on when the vehicle would be delivered and made sure I had someone to go over it with me. He exceeded my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

This dealership is the best! We have acquired several vehicles here and now wouldn't go anywhere else. From the salespeople to the service department, every interaction I have had with their staff, has been friendly, quick and attentive. Highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

These guys are great. Kept in touch with me. Let me know how the repair was going as well as part availability. Real Pros. Thanks for a job well done!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

I brought my car into service and everyone was very professional and courteous. I would highly recommend anyone looking for service on their land rover to consider getting the work done here.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

My salesperson Alek was excellent and knowledgeable he was patient and explained the basic stuff and made sure we got the best service Michael who gave us an orientation of the vehicle was excellent took the time to explain all details.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

We had an excellent experience with Randy and wouldn't change anything about our buying experience. The Jaguar Land Rover team has definitely made a great impression on our family. Randy understood what we were looking for and our budget and helped us find the perfect car. I never once felt pressured to make a decision or go in a direction that wasn't in our best interest. He was the upmost professional! I will be recommending your dealership and specifically Randy to anyone I know who is in the market for a new car.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Needed work done on my brakes - went from squeaking to grinding quickly. Alina made sure that it happened asap. Great experience - work done very timely with great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Alec was great and made the buying process super easy. They were able to get me in and out in a short amount of time and made sure I was completely happy with my new purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Overall the experience was good. Just surprise that I have to get another oil change again in 6 months? Seems a bit aggressive especially in the past, it would be one year between each service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

I reached out regarding a Velar for my wife and Sami was fantastic in answering our questions. The in person experience was even better, Sami provided a no rush, no pressure experience and was even interactive and kind to my children. I would definitely recommend this place if in the market for a nice car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Robb was excellent throughout my purchase experience. Super easy going and helpful. Michael was great at walking me through my Discovery, showing me all the features and explained everything in depth. Very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Alina was very helpful in each step of the repair process. I was well taken care of and all my questions were answered. Alina made me feel like my problem was important to her. Great service experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Excellent professional service. Michael Oakley was very helpful from scheduling all the way to giving me updated on the status if the car. Overall, I am extremely satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

As always, this dealer's service department treats me right. They are honest, never doing work that isn't necessary. And timely, getting results when promised. Alina, my regular service advisor, is excellent.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review