Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Robb Russell made the buying process easy and painless. Was very helpful and even took the time to put cars side by side so I can compare. At no time did I feel pressure. I felt like I could go home at any time and would of been received a thank you and have a nice day. I highly recommend this dealer!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021
Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

They had the car ready for us when we got there. Everyone was practicing safe covid practices and we felt safe. There was no pressure on us at any time. The dealership is clean, the car was spotless and they let us bring our dog into the dealership. They are a very dog-friendly place. Everyone was very professional, friendly and the entire process was almost completely painless 😉 (is buying a car EVER completely painless? We are very pleased with our purchase and our buying experience at this dealership. We bought a used Lexus RX450h.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Overall, I had a fantastic experience buying my new 2021 Range Rover Autobiography. I built the vehicle online and submit the build to the dealership in Bellevue. It was customized, confirmed and order very easily by the team. My sales associate, Neda Shook, kept me informed and updated during the build and shipping process. When it arrived Neda made sure that most of the paperwork was drafted and ready before I arrived to minimize my time in the dealership. While I waited to sign final papers, Michael Franzi, spent 30-45 min taking through the 'how tos' of operating the vehicle. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Had a great experience at Land Rover Bellevue. Sami and Natalie were great to work with . Thank you to the whole team for making our purchase enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

We had a Great experience from Randy in sales to the finance dept. Everyone was friendly and went the extra mile to make sure we were taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

The sales executive Zoran is tops. We have known him for years and trusts him in leasing our Land Rover Defender. It think it is the best Land Rover ever made.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Outstanding service department. Reasonably priced and a superb Service representative in Robin. She is so understanding and places my needs first Robin is a major reason why my two Jaguars are serviced here. ED

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

The staff is ON TOP OF IT! The service crew offers wonderful customer support. Thanks for a great purchase experience and for taking care of my truck in your service department.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

The service was excellent from start to finish.. Sami was top notch.. never felt pressure Michael was exceptional when it came to showing us how our new 2021 Defender worked he was very patient with our questions..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

My experience with Zoran and Dominic in the sales department was awesome - they were fair, and easy to work with. Layla in finance was a pleasure and went over things with an acute sense of detail when I needed. It was a different buying experience than my first RR. I will 100% continue to work with this team. Hassle free, stressless AND funny. Would recommend!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

The team at Jaguar Land Rover Bellevue's Service Department always offers superlative service -- this time was no different! Thank you for your excellent work!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

My experience at Jaguar Land Rover Bellevue could not have been better. They were extremely accommodative of my schedule, got me a fabulous deal, and were even kind enough to deliver the car. Make sure you ask for Kenny when you go, because he is sure to get you a good deal - on top of just being a fantastic individual and a pleasure to work with. COVID-wise, everything is totally safe. All of the surfaces are clean, everyone has masks, and the air is circulated well. Overall the best dealership experience I've had, and I wouldn't hesitate ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Michael was very friendly and provided excellent customer service. He made sure I was taken care of. Because of my experience I will not hesitate to bring my car back for service in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Wow... My experience in buying a car was superb...!!! Sam was very courteous and his customer service was the best! Natalie was also wonderful and fun to talk with she made paperwork fun! It was like a family experience and not like the cold corporate chain dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Highly recommend seeing Sami Alamran ,he was very helpful and professional to us.He is one of the best salesman, with great finance. I love my car a lot

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2021

Found the car online through Cars.com and purchased it online. Process was good with excellent communication from the salesman David Payne. I have never done business with this dealer but they provided great service.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Great experience. Alina is super to work with! Fast and efficient experience. Would be better if the car loaner company did not have me stand in the rain while talking about the car and having me sign for it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

awesome experience! Zoran and Natalie made the car buying easy ! my next car will purchased from them in the future . Thank you guy's for making the car buying easy .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Great customer did everything as promised car runs great and would highly recommend this dealership. I like my car been driving since without any problems

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Everyone I worked with on the sale of my new Land Rover Discovery, from Randy to Natalie to Michael, was professional and forthcoming. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Alina is always great to work with as my service customer rep! Top notch! I do think the cost of the service is very high, though!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Easy, efficient and flawless, five year annual service and it was a Covid-safe transaction for all involved. No surprises, everything completed and my car was done early. Good communication before, during and after.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Outstanding job as usual from the folks at Jaguar Land Rover in Bellevue. They made a point of involving me in the service selection, addressed my concerns, and finished everything on the same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

I recently purchased a new Defender from Alec at Land Rover Bellevue. I never write reviews - especially for buying a car which has always been a complete nightmare. However, working with Alec was easily best car buying experience of my life. Would highly recommend Land Rover Bellevue and Alec!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Sami was great! No pressure, quick communication, and super-helpful during a very busy time for the dealership. I would highly recommend Sami and Jaguar Land Rover of Bellevue!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

I enjoyed every phase of the sales process. This was my first time purchasing from Jaguar Land Rover in Bellevue but it certainly will not be my last.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

The bellevue dealership has continued to provide me with the best care for my Land Rover. I have used them for 26 years thru 7 of these great trucks

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

My favorite dealership is Jaguar in Bellevue! They have the best customer service! So happy we bought our car from this location! I also love the fact that it’s privately owned so they give more thought into customer service!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

We love our car and the entire Team was amazing!! Our sales associate Neda went above and beyond to get us the payment we wanted and a great deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

We were well received, well treated, and the transaction itself was very smooth and straight forward. Overall great experience. thank you Alec and the team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

I was treated extremely well from the moment I first sent a message through the website until my purchase was complete! This was my first transaction at Bellevue Jaguar Land Rover but it will not be my last!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Robin Mayer is an absolute rock star! I needed a trie issue resolved quickly, and she did an amazing job!! Robin is a great asset to Land Rover. Her customer service is world class, and that is one of the main reasons that I'm loyal to the brand. Scott

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

I really had a very pleasant, to the point and professional experience. There was not time wasted and I did not have to wait. Staff were friendly and answered all my questions, but were not fake, and I appreciate it. Everything was communicated by text messages, which is so much better than phone calls or email, just so simple. They fixed my car due to a recall, there were no extra charges, and I was out of there in no time. This is exactly the kind of professional service that I expected from a company such as Land Rover, especially ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

While my Rep Robin is awesome. I'm disappointed that I drove around with a check engine light on when the dealership knew of a recall for a but didn't notify me prior via any mode of communication. Notifying me would have removed any anxiety I had over the check engine light. Worse, it took weeks to get me in to fix the part. Then when I arrived for the loaner car Enterprise tried to give me a vehicle comparable to what I have but ended up not getting it because that was on the recall list also. A ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Sami was great! He worked hard on my behalf to get me the price I wanted! I was in and out in half an hour with my new car! Experience was 5 star!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Great experience with Jaguar Land Rover of Bellevue. Alec was great and friendly and helped us choose the right car. Very happy with the car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Great experience with a rare one off used car. I was given enough time to make a decision without cliche sales tactics. Would use again given the need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

Everything about this car buying experience was seamless from start to finish. The staff was very knowledgeable, friendly, and respectful. I would be happy to purchase a vehicle here again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

It was very positive

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Great service and painless experience, Alexie was a great help and a pleasure to do a deal with. We will definitely use Jaguar Seattle again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Everyone that managed my car buying process from beginning to end we're fantastic! Especially Rob, Michael and Rachael. I would highly recommend this team and dealership to anyone and everyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

This was my first vehicle purchase and the entire experience was outstanding. The entire team at Jaguar Land Rover Bellevue was warm and welcoming and committed to providing fantastic customer service. We thoroughly enjoyed working with Alec and I would happily refer friends and family to JLRB!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Friendly service advisors, good shop rate on older Jaguars. They do what you ask them to do, and make it easy to keep up annual maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Shane was great. He was absolutely slammed on Saturday, though. Consider having more than one person on Saturday. Also, why no loaner cars? A $1000 service should qualify for a 1 day loaner, yes?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

I had a great experience at Jaguar Land Rover Bellevue. Sami went above and beyond to help me to get approved and made the buying of my first Jaguar process so easy. These guys know what they are doing and I love my car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

Very good experience. Actually bought my vehicle from them remotely. I live in Nevada and there was a unique Ford Raptor for sale by them. I arranged a pre-purchase inspection by a Bellevue Ford dealer and they took it to them for inspection. Sergey Makhanov was the salesperson and was great.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

Good service, kept me advised of the progress. Sadly, they don't have a car loaner program, when other comparable cars, BMW, MB, Lexus etc. give loaner cars, so that's a ding against Land Rover. When you spend over $100,000 on a car and bring it to the dealership, that's a least you would expect from the car company.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Exceptional service from Jaguar Land Rover Bellevue! They helped me at every step of the way and made me truly glad I bought one of their cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

I had a great experience in the service department. My advisor, Alina, was efficient, helpful and kind. She texted me throughout the process as there were some questions as to what we needed done on my car and she gave me all the information and costs and there was no pressure to do any of the options which I appreciated. My car was completed quickly and the check out process was quick and efficient. Alina was very helpful and I enjoyed visiting with her. My Range Rover lease is up this spring and I would definitely buy another one from ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Really impressed. Friendly, efficient and effective. Thank you. You proactively reached out to me to supply / fit the needed missing parts without a mob process. I waited no time and felt valued as a customer in your new very pleasant service environment.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Awesome customer service

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Alina always takes great care of me! Just wished you guys offered loaners again. Or at least rental cars more often. But otherwise, Alina makes the process easy for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

I was very impressed with the level of service I received from my salesperson Sergey! I came in between appointments in a rush but he followed up with me and helped me get my new 2021 Range Rover Sport. Natalie in financing was amazing too! My entire experience with this dealership was top notch and will work with them on future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

I am so satisfied with the service I received from Sami! Thank you for making this process so easy and smooth for me! You’re awesome and went above and beyond for me. I will definitely send anyone your way looking to purchase a new luxury vehicle. Thank you Sami + The rest of your team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Thanks Sami for helping me get the awesome truck in a good price! The dealership makes the purchase process easy, no haggle, no hidden fee, recommended!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

It's what you should expect and receive from a high end dealership

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Transferred our 2020 RR Sport from another dealership that was not providing the service we expected from a premium brand like Land Rover. Service Mgr. Jon Dealino said he would be happy to assist with the move & introduced us to Alina Mars. What a treat!!! Alina's vehicle knowledge, professionalism, & expertise was outstanding. Service was done on time while providing a loaner car for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Robin, does an excellent job. She always work with my wife and I to make sure our vehicle is taken care of therefore we can't be more happier

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

I purchased my vehicle remotely (I live Nevada). I wanted certion options on the car, and was not able to find one locally. Sergey was my salesperson and was very helpful. Took the stress out of long-distance purchasing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

We were very pleased with the greeting first received from Jeff Boon. He won us over by being one of the very few sales consultants who greeted us outside on the lot within a few minutes of us arriving. Did not receive that attention at hardly any other car dealer. We definitely will send any potential buyers his way in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Sami is very patient and takes the time to get the car that fits you! Thank you! Greatly appreciated!! Excellent Team of Sales at Jaguar Bellevue!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

My wife and I dropped in to test drive a car. Sami had us in two vehicles and we ended up buying one. He never pushed and even entertained us while the paperwork was being drawn up!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021

Always kind and welcoming. A very pleasant customer experience all around! Happy to be a returning customer!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

Fantastic 😎😎😎😎

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

The Dealer had the vehicle I was looking for in a condition that was well above the average vehicle of this age. The price was reasonably comparable to other vehicles of this model and this vehicle was the best of the best. Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Amazing service said everything they would do and they did keep up the good work and keep ur customers happy and u will get repeat business

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Sami was very nice and thoughtful to show me a new iPace. Price was good but my wife wanted a larger vehicle.thanks to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Thank you for making us feel so welcome and comfortable in our car purchase experience! Hope to work with you again for our next car, Sami!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Sami was amazing partner in finding the perfect car. Over the period of a month he kept us updated with inventory and when the right car was found he got us the best deal on pricing!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Fantastic experience. Sales team was great. No pressure sales tactics . Sales guy was very patient and went through lot of test drive with us before we selected our car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Excellent customer service during the process by Jeff Boon and the team - quick (they answered my questions promptly), flexible (they worked around my availability) and a very straightforward and efficient financing process. Also really enjoyed and appreciated the Encore Delivery follow up session with Michael Franzi - very worthwhile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Found out what caused water leak & fixed it . Robin the service advisor took excellent care of me. She provided a rental car . I highly recommend Robin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

I had originally went in to test drive a vehicle I had in mind prior to visiting the dealership. After learning about the different options and models that Sami had explained to me I decided to acquire a new Range Rover. He went above and beyond to find me the right package that suits me best in terms of what I look for in my dream car. He was very patient and took his time making sure we understood every aspect in the process. I will definitely be referring others to him in the future. Thanks for making it a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2020

I went for a test drive i met Sami he went above and beyond to help me find the car I want. Not pushy at all he’s super patient I would recommend Sami and that dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2020

Sami was very professional and very helpful to be sure I found the right vehicle. The staff was very friendly! The place was well organized and had a great selection of used and new cars. The mangers were very knowledgeable to help you to make the right decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Service was excellent. The issue I brought my car in for was not reoccurring when arrived and tech couldn’t recreate. used my visit to take care of recall instead. Very appreciative of great service and attention.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Sami was a pleasure to work with and my experience buying a used Range Rover was excellent. He made sure to have the car fully serviced and even got new tires/floor mats for me so I am good to drive for a while without needing to bring the car in. Sami answerd every question I had very knowledgeabley and quickly and I would definitely recommend him and Land Rover Bellevue to anyone in the market for a new or used Land Rover or Jaguar. They are very professional and have lots of knowledge on the car market as well ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Superb customer service! We were amazed by the the personal and attentive treatment throughout the entire car buying experience and especially after the delivery. Exceeded our expectations in every way.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Wonderful and easy experience! Randy treated us so well by educating us on the car buying process and he was able to get us an amazing deal. David gave us great hospitality by making sure we had snacks and water while waiting for financing to process. We were treated like family here and we will certainly be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

I was happy with the communication I received from the dealer regarding my service. I now live 6 hours away from the dealer and they worked very hard to complete my service on the same day so I could get home at a reasonable time. All service items were completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Great experience! I made an appointment to view a vehicle, David Payne was waiting for me when I arrived and had the vehicle ready to inspect and test drive. No pressure at all, unlike any vehicle purchase I've ever made in the past at a dealership. David and Layla Shahrazad were both very professional & personable and went out of their way to facilitate my making the purchase. The entire transaction was completed quickly and painlessly. I would not hesitate to purchase another vehicle here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Excellent and fast visit , no hassle , pain less . Mike Oakley delivered car back to me. Thank you. (apparently 25 words are needed to submit, thx )

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

My wife and myself got a chance to purchase a 2020 Jaguar XE on December 14, 2020. We worked with Alec from start to finish during the process. Being out of state buyers Alec made sure the process was sure and we had all the information available prior to visiting the dealership. Upon arrival Alec had the car ready for review inside the dealership under covered parking due to the rain. The agreed upon price did not change once we arrived with hidden fees. Alec went above and beyond after the vehicle was purchased in assisting me with selling my current vehicle at ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Excellent customer service from Michael Oakeley. He kept me up dated the whole time my vehicle was in service. He's a great representative for Land Rover Bellevue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Great with Sales - went back and forth (a little), but frankly these cars are in demand so they didn't move much on price. Finance went super quick - we knew what we wanted, what we didn't, no messing around. and we've had two appointments so far to have all of the (many!) features of the car explained. Very happy with the entire process, much more so than a recent experience at a dealership a little ways east of this one...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

ROBIN IS AMAZING... ALWAYS GOING ABOVE AND BEYOND. EXCEPTIONAL CUSTOMER SERVICE AND TRULY ENGAGES WITH EACH GUEST TO ENSURE THAT THEY HAVE THE ABSOLUTE BEST CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

Great customer service ,Zoran and David are awesome

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

I've bought 10 cars in my life and this was the first time I was 100% comfortable and confident in doing so. Neda treated me like a human being which (no offense) is pretty rare in the world of car sales as a younger woman. Her and the service team made sure I would be going home that day safe and happy. My boyfriend even said when we got home "If I ever need to get a different car I'm definitely going back and seeing her". I'm very happy with my new car, thank you Neda 🙂

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Excellent sales, finance and delivery service - all of the staff we met were personable (and fun). All Covid-19 precautions were taken. We bypassed a closer dealership in favor of Bellevue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

Sergey was on the spot once we had picked out the car. Negotiations were short and they delivered on the product. I would buy here again for sure.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review