Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2019
 

Very friendly

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 7, 2019
 

This review has been removed for violating our Terms of Service

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2019
 

Absolutely consider Jaguar Land Rover Bellevue for your next vehicle purchase. I had a great buying experience with Sergey but unfortunately, the vehicle I purchased required over $6,000 in repairs in the following weeks and months after buying it. While most was covered under the extended warranty I purchased from the dealership I was left with about $1400 in out of pocket. The dealership went above and beyond to work with me and Adam agreed to reimburse me for my out of pocket. Would buy from them again in a second. Thank you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2019
 

I recently took my Jaguar F-Pace here for its routine maintenance. My service representative was Shane. He was both patient with me (I can be a bit of a challenge sometimes) and also willing to go the extra mile to figure things out. One problem was a frustrating trim piece that has been a problem from the beginning (continually coming out and loose). This is apparently a tough one to get addressed and clearly others had punted on it. Shane took this seriously and I am hopeful we finally have a solution. Thanks Shane...definitely above and beyond!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 23, 2019
 

This review is for both sales and the service department. First let me say, sales associate Zoran Bosiljkic was a real pleasure to deal with. For the first tome in my life, I actually enjoyed my car buying experience. I went in there without much knowledge about Land Rover and Zoran was able to listen to my needs and steer me towards the perfect low miles 2018 Range Rover that checked all the boxes, and was a great price with no haggling. Fast forward 36hrs later, and the car had a small software SNAFU. Despite being fully booked and no loaners, (and despite my grumpy attitude) Eric Tyukalo in service put up with me, and somehow got my car on the schedule and even managed to have a loaner waiting for me before I arrived- all in under 30 minutes notice.  When I picked up my SUV the isdue was fixed, my car had been cleaned inside and out, and Eric was even able to get a software add-on I wanted installed.  It's customer service like this that will keep me a customer of this dealer for all my future car purchases. Thanks again Zoran and Eric.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2019
 

This review is for both sales and the service department. First let me say, sales associate Zoran Bosiljkic was a real pleasure to deal with. For the first time in my life, I actually enjoyed my car buying experience. I went in there without much knowledge about Land Rover and Zoran was able to listen to my needs and steer me towards the perfect low miles 2018 Range Rover that checked all the boxes, and was a great price with no haggling.Fast forward 36hrs later, and the car had a small software SNAFU. Despite being fully booked and no loaners, (and despite my grumpy attitude) Eric Tyukalo in service put up with me, and somehow got my car on the schedule and even managed to have a loaner waiting for me before I arrived- all in under 30 minutes notice. When I picked up my SUV the issue was fixed, my car had been cleaned inside and out, and Eric was even able to get a software add-on I wanted installed. It's customer service like this that will keep me a customer of this dealer for all my future car purchases. Thanks again Zoran and Eric.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 20, 2019
 

This review is for Sergey. He helped me lease an Evoque Rangerover. His service was professional and when financing wanted to charge me a higher rate than what I expected, he fought for me and got the price of the lease lowered. But more importantly he had me load the LandRover app on my phone and log in. Fast forward two years later someone steals the spare key to my car and the takes the Evoque from my house early one morning. I called the police, I called my insurance agent and even LandRover. Everyone is sympathetic and offers hope. But thank G-d for Sergey because he is the only one that tells me the car has a tracker on the app that he had me download the day I leased the car! I logged in, saw where my car was at, called the Police and a few hours later I had my car back and the thief was arrested. I want to thank Sergey for his help. He was calm, caring and confident. I will always be grateful for his quick actions and response that led to the recovery of my car.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 10, 2019
 

Buying my car here was a breeze. My salesperson Rachel was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in helping me choose the right car. Truly made me feel like they were there to help me. Will definitely was refer this team to all my friends!

Read at Yelp


Leave Us A Review