Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2019
 

Had a wonderful experience here leasing my new Discovery. I worked with Zoran and he was amazing!! I reached out to him directly after finding his name associated with positive reviews and everyone was spot on with how great he was. I let him know what I was looking for and my budget and he came back with the perfect number and I leased the next day. The manager Dmitri is also fantastic, he and Zoran worked to get me where I wanted to be as a team. I pre-filled the application making finance a smooth process when we came back in the evening. Natalie in finance was so sweet and patient, we had our young children with us and she was so accommodating. They had us in/out in less than an hour from start to finish. I can't recommend this dealership enough, everyone is kind and friendly! It's refreshing because buying a car is not always the smoothest, quickest process but they made it that way for me. Thanks LR/Jag Bellevue!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 13, 2019
 

Outstanding service by Robb today- incredibly polite, professional, so helpful and took extra time to make sure the pre-owned vehicle we bought was detailed, full tank of gas and ready to go for our daughter. He really went the extra mile. Super fast and efficient service as well to sign the paperwork. Very impressed with Robb and his team, will definitely return.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 13, 2019
 

My wife had the car serviced yesterday for a regular check-up and oil change. Eric, the service adviser was very polite and considerate, explained well what the check-up includes and answered her questions regarding the infotainment software. He offered her a car loaner, very nice, but she declined as it wasn't needed. Eric gave her an estimate for the cost and the time needed to service. We had the car back by 4pm, all servicing completed, the car washed and cleaned, in time, as promised. Overall, the experience was the best, deserving a maximum rating at this time. Thank you Eric and the servicing crew for a great experience!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2019
 

I've had a used 2010 XKR convertible for 4 years (only 32K mi on car), and been to this dealer service for three oil services and 2 repairs (Rear end links torn, rear toe links torn; Electric seat failure), Now, my AC was not really working. Earliest appointment available was a week out. It was obviously super busy when I brought my car in. Cars lined up waiting to check into Service, and the Service parking lot jammed with cars. Service Writer asked if it was okay to keep car overnight if necessary, I said "sure, it's my 4th car, don't need it to daily drive". I don't think I would have been eligible for a loaner car because of my XKR's age and it wasn't purchased there. They DID pay for me to have an Uber ride where I needed to go after checking my car in which was nice.They ended keeping it for about 3.5 days, but the tech (Metzger?) DID do a good job of thoroughly diagnosing, fixing a tricky leak problem with the AC. He also did a great job explaining in his notes on the invoice what he did and he provided one small/cheap required part at no charge. The car was nicely washed when I picked it up. There was a little tape residue on the front at pickup and the service writer drove the car up to Detailing and they buffed that off. This is a VERY BUSY Dealer Service. They are friendly and attentive when you are there. I really liked my Service Writer Alina Mars, my first time working with her. I've waited some extra day(s) to get my car back on a couple previous occasions there too, which in my case doesn't matter cause it's not my daily driver, but the fixes have always been made properly. If you have the option, you might want to get a loaner car so delays will not impact you too much.===========My next service was 4/12/2019===============New Rear Tires with mount, balance, and 4 wheel alignment. Oil Service. Free Multipoint Inspection.Service Writer/Manager Alina was great as usual. Tires ordered, everything done right and on time. Dealer honored the slightly expired 15% discount coupon I'd received in the mail--Win/win.Although I didn't partake this time, waiting room has very good coffee, cookies, ice tea, candy. Dealer paid for my Uber ride home/back while work was performed.Work with Alina if you have a choice.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2019
 

Zoran was very helpful during the entire process and it didn’t take long at all.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2019
 

Excellent non pressure experience and willing to go that extra mile to close the deal, were the 2 standout points re my experience with Bellevue Jaguar. Courteous, informative and responsive during all aspects of the process.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2019
 

The sales team were cordial and friendly. However I had to wait for sometime to talk to someone, so giving a less rating.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 23, 2019
 

Selling reviews Get 5 star positive reviews for a quick increase in sales Promotion of the company in the top rated Huge traffic increase Our team has significant experience adding reviews on Google, Facebook, Ripoff, Yelp, Tripadvisor, Scambook, etc. Real people accounts using 1 account 1 review (all accounts have friends, reviews)registration 2008, 2017.Use vpn.  Big discount, only until 03/24/19 20 yelp reviews = $ 500 Contact us sellreviews@gmail.com Yelp Reviews Elite 1=200$ Yelp Reviews=10 reviews = 400$ Facebook Reviews=10 reviews = 200$ Google Reviews=10 reviews = 200$

Read at Yelp


Leave Us A Review