Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2017
 

Great service and great experience. Worked with David Payne he made the purchase easy and quick for a car deal. Also delivered my plates to my home when they came in. I highly recommend Jaguar Land Rover Bellevue.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2017
 

Great service, not the cheapest place but the best quality work. You own the best why not bring it to the best

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 4, 2017
 

We just purchased a Certified Pre-owned Range Rover Sport from Jaguar Land Rover of Bellevue.   Our sales associate Sergey Makhanov was very professional and made our buying experience enjoyable.   We had been looking at the Range Rovers for quite some time but Sergey has such a good knowledge about the car and demonstrating all the features it made our decision easy. I  recommend Jaguar Land Rover Bellevue and Sergey for his knowledge of the cars.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2017
 

I worked with Adam who did outstanding on outlying features and several vehicle test drives.The RR Sport SVR is Amazing! Thanks Adam! 14th Range Rover for me- no better vehicle on the road! -Scott

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 29, 2017
 

* My experience at Bellevue  Land Rover Jaguar was amazing! I was in the market for a 2 seater convertible and spent an entire day test driving different cars. I finally decided on the F-Type Coupe for obvious reasons. What a beautiful car! So beautiful, I actually changed from wanting a convertible to a Coupe. I first approached a different dealership that didn't have the color I wanted but promised they could find one. The customer service was not the greatest and I felt like I was getting the runaround. I then reached out to Bellevue  and what a relief I did! My Sales Consultant, Zoran Bosiljkic was so great to work with. He knew what I wanted and didn't try to shuffle me. There's nothing worse than visiting a dealership and feeling like you're being taken advantage of, especially as a woman. I called on a Tuesday, went in next day Wednesday and drove off the lot in my new car!Everything from Zoran, to the Finance Dept.  were so efficient in answering my questions and making sure I felt comfortable every step of the way. I even got a pretty good deal on my car;) I have always been a BMW and Mercedes girl, but I may have permanently become a Bellevue customer. If you're in the market for a new car, Zoran and the Bellevue  family is the way to go. You won't be disappointed!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2017
 

Adam Gallardo is a top notch sales guy with a no BS approach and is super friendly. Refreshing to deal with a pro who isn't high pressure or use typical sales techniques to try and get you to buy no matter what.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2017
 

First of all, I'm not the type of person to give out 5-star reviews for the heck of. If I give a 5-star review, it's because this company clearly deserves it. My wife and I (and five week old daughter) stopped by to look at a used vehicle they had for sale and were connected with Tyler B. Now, my wife and I have both bought and sold a fair number of vehicles in our lives and I have had decent experiences, terrible experiences, and good experiences. However, I have never had as great an experience with a salesperson as with Tyler. Tyler brought the car up for us, let us look through everything, answered any and all questions we had, and let us test drive it without any issue. He was very professional, but also incredibly personable...and not in your stereotypical "salesman-y" way. We genuinely enjoyed dealing with him. On the purchasing side of things, Tyler was amazing. We were comparing their vehicle with another one very similar and in the same area. We knew we would purchase one of them that day, expressed to Tyler where we needed to be in order to push us in the direction of their's, and he legitimately made it happen. He was kind, respectful, and happy through the entire deal. Absolutely no pressure or attitude at all, just relaxed and kind the entire time. There were a couple things on the vehicle that we had some issues with (some normal used car stuff) and Tyler got all that taken care of which really did make a difference to us when it came to pulling the trigger on the purchase. Hands down, the best experience we've ever had...and I honestly don't say that lightly. I don't plan on purchasing another vehicle for awhile, but when I do, Tyler and the Jaguar Land Rover Bellevue team will be my top choice. I'm already recommending them to friends and co-workers. On a side note, I just want to mention that even though we mainly dealt with Tyler, everyone we dealt with at the dealer was stellar and very friendly and personable. I know there are plenty of people at work behind the scenes, and we really appreciate how Jaguar Land Rover Bellevue is run; they truly have a wonderful team.

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review