Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 23, 2018
 

Randy Clausen made my dream car a reality with the build, accessory selection, and delivery. Natalie Orrell made the paperwork breeze by with simple clarity and next to no effort in my part. What a great team!  What a great car!  The boss, Dmitri Mordekhov, now has yet another long term customer.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2018
 

Great service from drop-off, to courtesy car to text updates on service job. Very honest and upfront of what needed to be done and what could be done later. Pleasant, honest, fair and knowledgable. Will definitely come back and work with John again.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 18, 2018
 

Buying a car sucks.  I dread the process and the negotiation.  The internet has given us tools to have more confidence that we aren't getting hosed, but you still always wonder.  So by the nature of it, it makes it difficult to rate a dealership.  In this case, I'm choosing to rate the experience that I had with my sales representative, Dimitrios.   He spent an incredible amount of time with me and then my family over the course of two days making sure we found a vehicle that would be just right for us.  I never felt any pressure from him and he put in extra effort both before and after the sale of the vehicle.  In particular, since I was buying used, there were a few things that the service department needed to fix up for me.  Dimitrios came in, on his day off, on his birthday, to meet me at the service department and make sure I was getting a positive experience and confidence that my new (to me) car was in the best shape it could be.  If you visit the dealership, you would be well served to ask for Dimitrios.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2018
 

Great experience in trading in our Mustang and securing our lease on our Jaguar F-Type. No hassle, in and out the door in less than 3 hours with no back and forth on the price we wanted to pay. Great service, great price. We bought our Range Rover Sport here last year and it was a great experience as well. I have a feeling our next car will be from this dealership too. Thank you!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2018
 

We want to praise Adam's professional ism: courteous, very knowledgeable. Our experience was excellent.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 9, 2018
 

Kevin (our sales person) and the rest of the staff did a great job. They were efficient and very professional. Great follow up too! We bought a used Acura and were treated as if we were buying a full priced vehicle.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 9, 2018
 

Just picked up a new Velar, worked with Kevin Shi, who was outstanding during the entire process. Simple, fast, no pushiness or upselling. He listened to what I said I was interested, what I could do, and helped me work something out that would make both parties happy. Definitely recommend working with Kevin and I'll be back to see him for our next vehicle as well!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2018
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 2, 2018
 

Really wanted an F-Pace, so I went back to Jaguar of Bellevue. By a twist of fate, I ended up dealing with the same salesperson that I felt was disrespectful to me a year ago, hence the previous 1 star review. Completely different experience, he was super nice and accommodating. Unfortunately, couldn't get a deal done, but Adam and Dimitri, the GM, were very kind. Thought it only right to update my review.

Read at Yelp


Leave Us A Review